Fall


Dear Reader,

It is finally feeling like fall! Of the four seasons we have, Fall is my favorite. The air, at least in the country where I grew up, feels so much cleaner and you can always smell a hint of bonfires and pine trees. I enjoy watching the leaves slowly change from green to burnt red, orange, or bright yellow. When the leaves start to fall, I enjoy walking through the leaves and listening to them crunch underneath my feet.

It is also my favorite time of the year to take photos of nature. It is the rare moments where trees are exploding with color and forests are dynamic in color. And if I am lucky, I can take photos towards dusk. Sadly, the trees have only begun to change and they are still mostly green.

Enjoy your Fall,

     Poetria

Leave a Reply

