What Time Is Your Time?


Dear Readers,

As of late, I have begun working on an original novel. An entire blog could be dedicated to that process but I did want to focus in on one aspect of writing.

When does inspiration hit you?

When does your muse like to show up?

For me, the best time to write is about 10 o’clock at night. I could write hours on end but often time work and school puts a damper on that prospect. I get inspiration from seeing other shows that I like and from the strange creatures in the sea. I like to play with the “What If” of life and make a world based on it.

— Poetria

Leave a Reply

