A little on Perspective


I personally like to workout in the great outdoors, despite the 100 degree weather. There is a spot where a wood structure has been built. After looking at it for the past several weeks, I decided to take a picture of what I saw. It always interests me to try to see the world a little different than I normally do.

I must have looked at the same scene every day I worked out for a week or so before I started to take the time to look at my surroundings.

I find it keeps life interesting.

wood structure
looking up at the sky through man made structure
looking at support poles

Leave a Reply

